Contact

Contact Persons and Association Board

Förderverein Pfingstberg e.V.
Große Weinmeisterstraße 45 a
14469 Potsdam
Telefon +49 (0)331 200 57 930
Fax +49 (0)331 200 5793 9

Questions about current opening hours box office Belvedere Pfingstberg: +49 (0)331 200 68 41

info@pfingstberg.de
facebook.com/pfingstbergpotsdam
@belvederepfingstberg

Do you have questions about our offers, suggestions or criticism? You are welcome to share your thoughts with us. Please also use our contact form, which you will find below.

Office

Nicola Janusch

Managing directors
janusch@pfingstberg.de

Claudia Deglau

Weddings, rentals, events
deglau@pfingstberg.de

Barbara Hettich

Sales, accounting, member support
hettich@pfingstberg.de

Maire-Luisa Nielsen

Press and Public Relations / Marketing
nielsen@pfingstberg.de

Board

Jörg Walter

1. CEO
walter@pfingstberg.de

Vladyslav Rak

2. CEO
rak@pfingstberg.de

Andrea Eichenberg

Treasurer
eichenberg@pfingstberg.de

Barbara Schulze

Deputy Treasurer
schulze@pfingstberg.de

Wolfgang Hilbert

Support Service
hilbert@pfingstberg.de

Contact

You are welcome to share your thoughts with us.

Do you have questions about our offers, suggestions or criticism? You are welcome to share your thoughts with us.

    Yes, I have read the data protection declaration and I consent to the data I have provided being collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and answering my request. By submitting the contact form, I agree to the processing.